Financial + Professional Services


Back

Holistic communication strategies for the financial industry in times of digital change 

No other sector next to the financial industry has had to overcome so many ups and downs in recent years. In the light of ever-growing digitalization, the coming years will also be characterized by changes. This undoubtedly also applies to professional services companies. From a communications perspective, this causes special communicative challenges for us and our clients.

Whether banks, financial service providers, law firms, management consultancies or other professional services companies – with regard to topics and agendas, all are dependent on creativity in their PR. Their knowledge-based services are often immaterial and difficult to visualize. Differentiation from the competition must therefore be based on abstract factors such as specialist knowledge, experience and opinion.

Thus, interconnected thinking is key: content should complement each other cross-medially, including company-owned platforms, media coverage, stakeholder and influencer management.

H+K Strategies develops holistic solutions for these communicative challenges. For our clients we are a strategic and creative partner for content strategies, thought leadership, speaker positioning or corporate branding.

Dirk Greiling

Director Financial Services

Specialist expertise

We integrate core disciplines to deliver deep industry knowledge combined with specialist areas of ‘ideas + strategy’, ‘content creation’ and ‘publishing’.
Read more

Products

Behind all of our insight-led ideas and communication strategies is a deep understanding of data and analytics, creativity, innovation and master storytelling.
Read more

Financial + Professional Services


Zurück

Ganzheitliche Kommunikationsstrategien für die Finanzbranche in Zeiten des digitalen Wandels

Keine andere Branche hat in den vergangenen Jahren so viele Höhen und Tiefen überwinden müssen wie die Finanzbranche. Mit Blick auf die fortschreitende Digitalisierung werden auch die kommenden Jahre von Veränderungen geprägt sein. Letzteres gilt in gleichem Maße auch für Professional Services-Unternehmen. Kommunikativ stellt diese Situation uns und unsere Kunden vor besondere Aufgaben.

Ob Banken, Finanzdienstleister, Kanzleien, Unternehmensberatungen oder andere Professional Services-Firmen, alle sind in der PR besonders auf Themenkreativität angewiesen. Ihre wissensbasierten Dienstleistungen sind oftmals immateriell und schwer visualisierbar. Die Differenzierung gegenüber dem Wettbewerb muss deshalb über abstrakte Faktoren wie Fachwissen, Erfahrung und Meinungsstärke erfolgen.

Vernetztes Denken ist gefragt: Inhalte sollen sich cross-medial inklusive unternehmenseigener Plattformen, Medienberichte, Stakeholder- und Influencer-Management ergänzen.

H+K Strategies erarbeitet ganzheitliche Lösungen für diese kommunikativen Herausforderungen. Für unsere Kunden sind wir ein strategischer und kreativer Partner bei Content-Strategien, Thought Leadership, Sprecherpositionierung oder Corporate Branding.

Dirk Greiling

Director Financial Services

Expertenwissen

Wir kombinieren unsere fundierten Kenntnisse über eine Vielzahl an Branchen mit Expertenwissen in Bereichen wie etwa Content + Publishing, Krisenkommunikation oder Public Affairs.
Mehr lesen

Produkte

Von der Suche nach den besten Influencern über Krisensimulationen bis hin zur Messung von Kampagnenergebnissen – unsere Produkte und Tools stellen sicher, dass unsere Arbeit stets effizient und ergebnisorientiert ist.
Mehr lesen