Are you looking for strategically and operationally excellent advice?
Then please contact us.

Executive Coaching

The reputation of a business and that of its CEO are inseparably linked. The importance of the CEO, his or her team, their correct positioning and perfect communicative representation is demonstrated by the fact that studies have shown it to account for 60 percent of a business’s reputation. No other factor is as important.
Executive Coaching
The demands placed on management boards are also growing. Not only are they increasingly at the centre of public attention, they also have to constantly justify their existence to guarantee their average length of stay in a prominent position within the company.
 
Each and every CEO (and management board) needs to establish a clear profile in order to position him-/herself and his/her management approach on a long-term basis. The CEO has to develop a vision and from this a mission statement, then combine these with an individually tailored communications agenda and a communication style to suit his/her personality.
 
When conducting this analysis, it is important to clarify the following: How is the management board positioned and through which channels? What visions and values does it have? How does the management board communicate at public events, in interviews and in internal communication, and how is it perceived both internally and externally as a result? Are the messages it uses believable, solid, and consistent, and what are they trying to promote? How are they received in the media? Plus, does the board have the right networks and access to stakeholders? A suitable profile strikes the right balance between serving as a role model and authentic representation and thus forms the basis for effective CEO communication.
 
Hill+Knowlton Strategies has top-ranking international consultants with over 20 years’ experience, all trusted by the CEO’s, managing directors, management boards and supervisory boards of a wealth of renowned companies.
 
Our expertise:
  • Developing the CEO as a brand
  • Increasing the CEO’s involvement in corporate reputation
  • C-Level communication analysis
  • Mediation of conflicts within the board and between committees
  • Individual coaching and positioning
  • Personality and character counselling
  • C-Level media and crisis training
  • C-Levels in social media

Related contacts :

Suchen Sie strategisch und operativ exzellente Beratung bei der Sie als Kunde im Mittelpunkt stehen? Dann nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.
Unsere Seniorberater stehen für persönliche Gespräche zur Verfügung.

Executive Coaching

Die Reputation des CEOs und die seines Unternehmens sind untrennbar miteinander verbunden. Wie wichtig er und sein Team, deren richtige Positionierung und perfekte kommunikative Darstellung sind, zeigt die Tatsache, dass davon bis zu 60 Prozent der Reputation eines Unternehmens abhängen. Kein anderer Faktor ist so bedeutend.
Executive Coaching
Gleichzeitig wachsen die Anforderungen an Vorstände. Sie stehen nicht nur verstärkt im Mittelpunkt des öffentlichen Interesses, sie müssen auch ihre Existenzberechtigung permanent begründen, um ihre durchschnittliche Verweildauer in einer herausragenden Führungsposition nachhaltig abzusichern.
Jeder CEO (und Vorstand) muss ein klares Profil seiner Person etablieren, um sich und sein Führungsverständnis dauerhaft zu positionieren. Er muss eine Vision und eine daraus abgeleitete Mission entwerfen und diese mit einer individuell zugeschnittenen Kommunikationsagenda und einem zu seiner Persönlichkeit passenden Kommunikationsstil verbinden.
In der voranstehenden Analyse gilt es zu klären: Wie ist der Vorstand positioniert und über welche Kanäle? Mit welchen Visionen und Werten? Wie kommuniziert der Vorstand bei öffentlichen Auftritten, in Interviews, in der internen Kommunikation und wie ist die daraus resultierende interne und externe Wahrnehmung? Sind die genutzten Botschaften glaubwürdig, konsistent und kongruent und worauf zahlen sie ein? Wie kommen sie in den Medien an? Und: Hat der Vorstand die richtigen Netzwerke und Zugang zu Stakeholdern? – Ein passendes Profil findet die optimale Balance zwischen Vorbildfunktion und authentischem Auftreten und bildet so die Grundlage für eine schlagkräftige CEO-Kommunikation.
Bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies arbeiten Berater der internationalen Spitzenklasse mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung. Ihnen vertrauen CEOs, Geschäftsführer, Vorständen und Aufsichtsräte vieler renommierter Unternehmen.


Unsere Kompetenzen:
  • Der Aufbau des CEOs als Marke
  • Die Steigerung des CEO-Beitrags zur Corporate Reputation
  • Die C-Level-Kommunikationsanalyse
  • Die Mediation von Konflikten im Board und zwischen Gremien
  • Ein individuelles Coaching und Positioning
  • Die Persönlichkeits- und Typenberatung
  • C-Level Medien-und Krisentrainings
  • C-Levels in Social Media

Ansprechpartner :