Are you looking for strategically and operationally excellent advice?
Then please contact us.

Brand & Reputation Management

A company's reputation, its corporate character, and the promise its brand stands for are decisive factors in the decision making process of consumers, for procurement managers, and on the financial markets, where the reputation of a company is an essential component of its market value.
Brand & Reputation Management
Complexity and risks of reputation management have increased since customers and other stakeholders such as NGOs increasingly use social media to engage in public discussions about and with companies, especially if the brand experience and proclaimed brand image do not seem to match.
 
To position a company's brand, and to build and to save a company's reputation is a complex process. Of utmost importance are a holistic view and an integrated approach that includes all relevant communication disciplines.
 
In a (re-)position of a company's brand the analysis of the existing status takes precedence. It analyses the status quo of a brand and its culture. It focusses on how a brand is perceived and positioned and values and skills for which it stands. The analysis informs which communication measures and instruments are necessary and need to be applied to increase brand awareness and reputation. The analysis also includes evaluating the brand image in all relevant target groups, benchmarking with competitors and all resulting actions.
 
Brand & Reputation Management by Hill+Knowlton Strategies evaluates all essential and significant features of the brand's identity and sets the necessary actions in motion to communicate a company's corporate character continuously, consistently and above all authentically. It verifiably strengthens reputation and name recognition with all relevant stakeholders such as employees, media, politics, and financial markets are
 
Hill+Knowlton Strategies has consultants with years of experience in successfully positioning of people and products. Experience that for over 50 years has turned companies, people, and products into strong and sucessful brands.
 
Our expertise:
  • Development of a corporate character
  • Determination of the brand core
  • Development of vision and mission statements
  • Reputation management
  • Positioning of a company/organisation
  • Positioning of CEO and board
  • Creation of a corporate identiy
  • Creation of corporate beliefs and behaviour
  • Creation of customized communication structures
  • Developing a consistent one-voice communication
  • Analysis and change of existing communication
  • Stakeholder management
  • Corporate (Social) Responsibility (CSR)
  • Corporate Governance & Compliance

Related contacts :

Suchen Sie strategisch und operativ exzellente Beratung bei der Sie als Kunde im Mittelpunkt stehen? Dann nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.
Unsere Seniorberater stehen für persönliche Gespräche zur Verfügung.
Von Hill+Knowlton CEO Ernst Primosch

Brand & Reputation Management

Die Reputation eines Unternehmens, der Corporate Charakter und das Versprechen für das eine Marke steht, sind wichtiger Bestandteil der Kaufentscheidungen von Konsumenten, von Einkäufern in Unternehmen und auch an den Finanzmärkten, für die die Reputation eines Unternehmens essentieller Bestandteil seines finanziellen Wertes ist.
Brand & Reputation Management
Dass Kunden und andere Stakeholder wie NGOs selbst immer häufiger über Social Media an der Kommunikation von und über Unternehmen öffentlich partizipieren, erhöht die Komplexität und das Risiko von Reputations­schäden, insbesondere wenn erlebte Markenerfahrung und proklamiertes Markenimage nicht übereinstimmen.
Eine Unternehmensmarke zu positionieren und die Unternehmens­reputation aufzubauen bzw. zu sichern, ist ein vielschichtiger Prozess. Entscheidend sind der ganzheitliche Blick und ein integriertes Vorgehen, das alle relevanten Kommunikationsdisziplinen mit einbezieht.
Bei einer (Neu)-Positionierung der Unternehmensmarke steht die Analyse deshalb immer im Vordergrund. Mit ihr wird der qualitative Status quo einer Marke und ihrer Kultur bestimmt. Es geht darum herauszufinden, wie die Marke wahrgenommen wird und positioniert ist, sowie, die Werte und Kompetenzen aufzudecken, für die sie steht. Nur daraus kann verlässlich abgeleitet werden, welche Kommunikationsmaßnahmen und -instrumente eingesetzt werden müssen, um Reputation und Bekanntheit von Marken zu erhöhen. Eine Analyse umfasst unter anderem die Evaluierung des Markenimages in allen relevanten Zielgruppen, das Benchmarking mit Wettbewerbern und alle sich daraus ergebenden Maßnahmen.
Das Brand & Reputation Management von Hill+Knowlton Strategies evaluiert alle wesentlichen und zielfördernden Merkmale der Markenidentität und setzt die erforderlichen Prozesse in Gang, um den Corporate Charakter eines Unternehmens langfristig, konsistent und vor allem authentisch zu kommunizieren. Reputation und Bekanntheit werden so bei den relevanten Anspruchsgruppen wie Mitarbeiter, Medien, Politik oder Finanzmärkte nachweislich gestärkt.
Hill+Knowlton Strategies verfügt über Berater mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in der erfolgreichen Positionierung von Unternehmen, Menschen und Produkten. Eine Erfahrung, die seit 50 Jahren aus Unternehmen, Menschen und Produkten starke und erfolgreiche Marken macht.


Unsere Kompetenzen:
  • Die Entwicklung des Corporate Charakters
  • Die Bestimmung des Markenkerns
  • Die Visions- und Leitbildentwicklung
  • Das Management von Reputation
  • Die Positionierung des Unternehmens/einer Organisation
  • Die Positionierung des CEOs und des Vorstandes
  • Die Schaffung einer Corporate Identity
  • Die Generierung von Corporate Beliefs und Bahavior
  • Der Aufbau von maßgeschneiderten Kommunikationsstrukturen
  • Der Aufbau einer stringent einheitlichen Kommunikation
  • Die Analyse und Veränderung der Kommunikation
  • Das Stakeholder Management
  • Corporate (Social) Responsibility (CSR)
  • Corporate Governance & Compliance

Ansprechpartner :