Are you looking for strategic brilliance combined with operational excellence?

Please contact our senior advisors.
Market leaders combine functional and sector expertise
Survey on Corporate- and Brand-PR for Professional Services Firms

Professional Services

Law firms, auditors, consultancies and other professional services firms depend on compelling contents and stories in their public relations work: Their knowledge-based services are, other than e.g. consumer goods, intangible and difficult to visualize.
Professional Services
The differentiation from the competitors often has to come from rather abstract features – e.g. the intellectual capital of your employees, service quality, experience in a particular business segment, as well as trust and credibility, et al.
Interconnected thinking is more important than ever: Contents need to work across various off- and online-channels – including owned platforms, media coverage, stakeholder and influencer relations as well as interaction in the social web.
Hill + Knowlton develops holistic solutions to these communication challenges of professional services firms: For our clients we are both an analytical and creative partner on trend topics, content strategies, thought leadership initiatives, CEO/expert positioning or corporate branding.
 
Our Clients
  • Management Consultancies
  • Law Firms
  • Audit Firms
  • Education/Career
  • Recruitment Consultancies
  • Other Professional Services Firms 
 
Our Team
Hill+Knowlton Strategies is an international communications consultancy. We combine the professionalism, quality, and internationality of a global network with specialized corporate and brand PR know-how for professionals services firms.
We are a full service agency – from strategic communications consulting to "hands on" operational support and tactical implementation.
Our core competency are media- and public relations activities around complex professional services and consulting topics such as academic studies, accounting, auditing, career, digitalization, employer branding, financial advisory, financial reporting, HR services, innovation management, insolvency, IT consulting, job boards, legal services, management consulting, professional education, recruiting, regulation, restructuring, transformation, et al.
 
Our Approach
We support you in successfully synchronizing fact-based corporate communications with product- and sales supporting PR. We help our clients (B2B and B2C) in differentiating their business and achieving competitive advantages, delivering measurable results for your firm’s reputation (awareness increase, image profile, effects on attitudes of stakeholders) and on economic market success parameters (sales figures, market share, number of customers).
We differentiate ourselves by
  • sector know-how and in-depth experience with professional services topics
  • strengths of ideas in our communications work
  • networks we open up for our clients.
Our objective is to maximize communications value and contribute with our services to the “bottom line” results of our client.
 
Our Services Portfolio
  • Analysis & Market Intelligence (Research, Data & Insights)
  • Strategic Communications Planning
  • Positioning, Differentiation, Branding
  • Messaging, Topic Platforms, Material Development
  • Corporate Communications, Reputation Management
  • Financial Marketing, Sales supporting PR, Product PR
  • Media Relations
  • Online Communications & Social Media Consulting
  • Content Marketing
  • Stakeholder Communications
  • Surveys
  • Events
  • Employer Branding
  • Communications Controlling & Measurement/Evaluation
In order to ensure a 360° integrated campaign approach, the core offering is complemented with the know-how and service expertise of our specialist units, building best individual teams for our clients:
  • Public Affairs
  • Corporate Publishing
  • Internal Communications
  • Change Communications
  • Crisis Communications
  • Media Planning & Advertising 

Related contacts :

Patrick Racky
Managing Director, Head of Financial & Professional Services

phone: +49 69 97362 70
email: Patrick.Racky@hkstrategies.com

Suchen Sie strategisch und operativ exzellente Beratung bei der Sie als Kunde im Mittelpunkt stehen?

Unsere Seniorberater stehen für persönliche Gespräche zur Verfügung.
Ausgangspunkt zur Einbindung
der Online-Kommunikation
in die Gesamtstrategie
Führende Anbieter verbinden funktionale Disziplinen mit industriespezifischen Sektorkompetenzen
Befragung zum Stellenwert der Corporate- und Produkt-PR für Professional Services Firmen

Professional Services

Anwaltskanzleien, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Unternehmensberatungen und andere Professional Services-Firmen sind in der Public Relations-Arbeit auf Themenkreativität angewiesen. Ihre wissensbasierten Dienstleistungen sind, anders als z.B. Konsumgüter, immateriell und nur schwer visualisierbar. 
Professional Services
Die Differenzierung gegenüber dem Wettbewerb muss zumeist über abstrakte Faktoren erfolgen - z.B. über das intellektuelle Kapital der Mitarbeiter, über besondere Serviceangebote oder Qualitätsaspekte, Erfahrungen in einem bestimmten Segment, Vertrauen, Glaubwürdigkeit et al.
Vernetztes Denken ist gefragt: Inhalte sollen sich cross-medial, über verschiedene Kanäle gegenseitig ergänzen – inkl. unternehmenseigener Plattformen, Berichterstattung in den Medien, Beziehungen zu Stakeholdern und Influencern sowie Interaktion im Social Web.
Hill+Knowlton erarbeitet ganzheitliche Lösungen für diese kommunikativen Herausforderungen von Professional Services Firmen: Für unsere Kunden sind wir sowohl ein analytisch-konzeptioneller als auch kreativer Partner bei Trendthemen, Content Strategien, Thought Leadership-Initiativen, CEO/Experten-Positionierung oder Corporate Branding.
 
Für wen wir arbeiten
  • Unternehmensberatungen
  • Anwaltssozietäten
  • Wirtschaftsprüfer
  • Bildungs-/Karriere-Institutionen
  • Personaldienstleister
  • Steuerberatungen
  • sonstige Dienstleister 
 
Unser Team
Hill+Knowlton Strategies ist eine internationale Agentur für Kommunikationsberatung. Wir kombinieren die Professionalität, Qualität und Internationalität einer globalen Netzwerk-Agentur mit spezialisiertem Corporate- und Marken-PR Know-How für Professional Services Firmen.
Wir verstehen uns als Full Service-Dienstleister von der strategischen Kommunikationsberatung bis zur vollständigen „hands on“-operativen Unterstützung als verlängerte Werkbank für unsere Kunden.
Unsere besondere Kompetenz liegt in der Medien- und Public Relations-Arbeit rund um komplexe Professional Services- und Consulting-Themen wie Berichtswesen, Branchenregulierung, Digitalisierung, Employer Branding, Financial Advisory, Fort- und Weiterbildung, HR-Services, Innovationsmanagement, Insolvenzverwaltung, IT-Beratung, Karriere, Managementberatung, Personalvermittlung, Rechnungslegung, Rechtsberatung, Recruiting, Restrukturierung, Sanierung, Stellenbörsen, Studium & Berufseinstieg, Transformation, Wirtschaftskanzleien, Wirtschaftsprüfung, et al.
 
Unser Ansatz
Wir zeigen Ihnen Wege auf, wie Sie Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation zur Fachkommunikation und vertriebsunterstützenden PR erfolgreich in Beziehung setzen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, auf Größen einzuwirken, die der Kaufentscheidung Ihrer Kunden (B2B und B2C) vorgelagert sind: Die Markenbekanntheit Ihres Unternehmens sowie Ihrer Dienstleistungen, Ihr Image bei den relevanten Zielgruppen sowie deren Vertrauen in die Leistungen Ihres Unternehmens.
Wir differenzieren uns über
  • spezialisierte Branchenkenntnisse und Expertise in Professional Services-Themen
  • Ideenreichtum in der Kommunikationsarbeit
  • Netzwerke, die wir für unsere Kunden erschließen.
Wir wollen den Wertbeitrag der Kommunikation maximieren und damit messbare, positive Effekte für die übergeordneten Geschäftsziele unserer Kunden erzielen.
 
Unser Service-Portfolio
  • Marktanalysen (Research, Data & Insights)
  • Strategische Kommunikationsplanung
  • Positionierung, Differenzierung, Branding
  • Entwicklung von Kernbotschaften, Kommunikationsmaterialien und Themenplattformen
  • Corporate Communications, Reputationsmanagement
  • Vertriebsunterstützende PR und Fachkommunikation
  • Media Relations
  • Online Kommunikation und Social Media Consulting
  • Content Marketing
  • Stakeholder-Kommunikation
  • Studienvermarktung
  • Events
  • Employer Branding
  • Kommunikations-Controlling und Measurement/Evaluation
Die Kernexpertise wird ergänzt durch das Know-How der deutschland- und weltweiten Service-Units unserer Agentur. Damit bieten wir unseren Kunden einen 360°-Ansatz für integrierte Kampagnen, mit allen Kommunikationsdisziplinen unter einem Dach:
 
  • Public Affairs
  • Corporate Publishing
  • Interne Kommunikation
  • Veränderungskommunikation (Change)
  • Krisenkommunikation
  • Mediaplanung & Werbung

Ansprechpartner :

Patrick Racky
Managing Director, Head of Financial & Professional Services

Tel.: +49 69 97362 70
E-Mail: Patrick.Racky@hkstrategies.com