Are you looking for strategic brilliance combined with operational excellence?

Please contact our senior advisors.

Fast Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG)

In the highly competitive market of fast moving consumer goods, there is increasing pressure to come up with new forms of effective communication to increase brand loyalty when faced with damaging price wars. This is getting harder to achieve through higher spend on traditional advertising and at POS.
Fast Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG)
Creative communication covering all media channels is essential to give a brand a solid foundation in the relevant set of the consumer. Numerous points of contact are more attractive than one standard marketing campaign. Communication needs to follow changes in the use of media by target groups in order to tap into new, young customer groups. Branding on the internet and particularly via social media is set to increase further.
 
Hill+Knowlton Strategies is highly renowned for its FMCG advice thanks to long-standing collaboration with leading international manufacturers of branded products. We firmly believe that the key to developing an effective communications programme is in-depth market knowledge, experienced and committed individuals, plenty of creativity and innovative media strategies. Our award-winning campaigns demonstrate how we are clearly on the right track in this regard – both nationally and internationally.
 
 

Related contacts :

Miriam Holbe
Managing Director, Head of Marketing Communications & Brand PR

phone: +49 69 97362 40
email: Miriam.Holbe@hkstrategies.com

Suchen Sie strategisch und operativ exzellente Beratung bei der Sie als Kunde im Mittelpunkt stehen?

Unsere Seniorberater stehen für persönliche Gespräche zur Verfügung.

Fast Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG)

Im hochwettbewerbsintensiven Markt dieser „Schnelldreher“ wächst der Druck, neue Wege wirksamer Kommunikation zu finden, um die Markenbindung angesichts ruinöser Preiskämpfe zu erhöhen. Denn sie lässt sich immer weniger über höhere Aufwendungen in der klassischen Werbung und am Point of Sale herstellen.
Fast Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG)


Um eine Marke im „relevant set“ des Verbrauchers zu verankern, ist eine kreative Kommunikation unerlässlich, die sich über alle Medienkanäle erstreckt. Vielfältige Berührungspunkte entfalten mehr Zugkraft als eine Standard-Marketingkampagne. Kommunikation muss der veränderten Mediennutzung ihrer Zielgruppen folgen, um neue, junge Kundengruppen zu erschließen. Die Markenbildung im Internet und vor allem über Social Media wird weiter zunehmen.
Hill+Knowlton Strategies hat bei der FMCG-Beratung eine hohe Reputation durch die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit international führenden Markenartikel-Unternehmen. Genaue Marktkenntnisse, erfahrene Persönlichkeiten, viel Kreativität und innovative Medienstrategien sind unserer Überzeugung nach der Schlüssel, um ein schlagkräftiges Kommunikationsprogramm zu entwickeln. Unsere preisgekrönten Kampagnen belegen, dass wir dabei auf dem richtigen Weg sind – national und international.

Ansprechpartner :

Miriam Holbe
Managing Director, Head of Marketing Communications & Brand PR

Tel.: +49 69 97362 40
E-Mail: Miriam.Holbe@hkstrategies.com